CNS Navigation Bar

CNS Directory Listing

S

CNS Directories Page

Divider

                         
    
Samuels, Michael 416-978-8836 michaels@noc.utoronto.ca McLennan
 
Sanford, Richard 416-976-7656 richard.sanford@utoronto.ca 215 Huron
 
Sargezi, Romel 416-976-5008 romel.sargezi@utoronto.ca 215 Huron
 
Siciunas, Eugene 416-978-5058 eugene.siciunas@utoronto.ca McLennan
 
Siebenmann, Chris 416-978-1255 cks@utcc McLennan
 
Sikorski, Ted 416-978-6602 ted.sikorski@utoronto.ca McLennan
 
Simms, Micahel 416-976-3068 michael.simms@utoronto.ca Bancroft
 
Sutherland, David 416-978-4597 david.sutherland@utoronto.ca McLennan
 
Sutherland, Russell 416-978-0470 russell.sutherland@utoronto.ca Bancroft