CNS Navigation Bar

CNS Directory Listing

P

CNS Directories Page

Divider

                         
    
Parada, Jose 416-978-7179 jose.parada@utoronto.ca McLennan
 
Parker, Ray 416-978-4318 rayp@utcc.utoronto.ca McLennan
 
Patoka, Vladimir 416-978-3929 patoka@utcs.utoronto.ca McLennan
 
Pereira, Clara 416-978-8204 clara.pereira@utoronto.ca Bancroft
 
Peterson, Kyle 416-976-5010 kyle.peterson@utoronto.ca Bancroft
 
Peterson, Mike 416-978-5230 mike.peterson@utoronto.ca Bancroft
 
Polychronis, George 416-978-6220 georgep@utcc.utoronto.ca McLennan
 
Pun, Sam 416-978-4318 samp@utoronto.ca McLennan